All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Thu 26 Apr

Higher Ground

South Burlington, VT 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 27 Apr

Higher Ground

South Burlington, VT 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 28 Apr

Calvin Theatre

Northampton, MA
Tue 03 Jul

The Catalyst

Santa Cruz, CA 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM

2 Day Pass

7/4 & 7/5
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Wed 04 Jul

Belly Up Tavern

Solana Beach, CA 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 05 Jul

Belly Up Tavern

Solana Beach, CA 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 06 Jul

The Fonda Theatre

Los Angeles, CA 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 07 Jul

Pappy & Harriet's Palace

Pioneertown, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 11 Jul

Belly Up Aspen

Aspen, CO 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Fri 13 Jul

The Waiting Room

Omaha, NE 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 14 Jul

The Truman

Kansas City, MO 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 15 Jul

The Pageant

St. Louis, MO 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 18 Jul

Tippecanoe County Amphitheater

W Lafayette, IN 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 19 Jul

The Goodyear

Akron, OH 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM