Buy 3-Night Meet & Greet Tickets including a signed poster, soundcheck access, and more here.

2 Day Pass

September 7 & 8
Saranac Brewery, Utica,NY
Fri w. Aqueous
Sat. w. Moon Hooch & Darryl Rahn
Thu 19 Jul

The Goodyear

Akron, OH 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 07 Sep

Saranac Brewery

Utica, NY 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 08 Sep

Saranac Brewery

Utica, NY 5:30 PM / Doors: 4:30 PM
Wed 10 Oct

McMenamins Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 11 Oct

McDonald Theatre

Eugene, OR 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 12 Oct

The Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA 8:00 PM
Sat 13 Oct

Wilma Theatre

Missoula, MT 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 15 Oct

Fargo Brewing Company Outdoors

Fargo, ND 7:00 PM / Doors: 5:00 PM
Tue 16 Oct

Varsity Theater

Minneapolis, MN 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 17 Oct

Turner Hall Ballroom

Milwaukee, WI 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 18 Oct

Thalia Hall

Chicago, IL 8:00 PM
Fri 19 Oct

Thalia Hall

Chicago, IL 8:00 PM
Sat 20 Oct

Thalia Hall

Chicago, IL 8:00 PM
Thu 25 Oct

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 26 Oct

Jefferson Theater

Charlottesville, VA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM